Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Madison

5 rating

They cut my hair exactly as I want it everytime. When I use the Mobile App I can check in ahead of time and there is no wait. Yesterday, the Flowood store had a 147 minute wait. This store was zero.

5 rating

Brianna did a great job

5 rating

Awesome place to get your haircut. Especially if you?re military or a first responder! Definitely check them out.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Paul S. | September 6, 2020 Google

" They cut my hair exactly as I want it everytime. When I use the Mobile App I can check in ahead of "

5
mark x. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Brianna did a great job"

5
Preston T. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Awesome place to get your haircut. Especially if you?re military or a first responder! Definitely ch"

5
vaughn s. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Friendly Professional staff, and they are Beautiful as well. You'll love these ladies trust me."

4
Adam P. | December 15, 2019 Google

"This review applys to my child. I'd never go here otherwise. Mixed experiences mostly positive. Defi"

5
Donna W. | December 9, 2019 Google

"They are great! So friendly. Good hair cuts. New place to take my son."

5
Bram L. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Destiny helped me feel human again. Thank you!"

1
Eddie J. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Did a horrible job"

1
Eddie J. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Service sucked"

5
Crissty L. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Love the service my family and I receive every time!"